If you're needing COVID-19 testing, please call the office at (480) 704-3474.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Paper Cranes Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

50 total reviews

Paper Cranes Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paper Cranes Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Love the office and support staff, and love Stephanie Garza! This office and provider are always conscientious of my time and needs, and I trust the care I'm receiving both for myself and my daughters. Highly recommend.
Tammy F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Melissa is a caring, detailed lady. I feel she takes the time to listen.
Brenda A.
Submitted 12/17/19
I have been very pleased with my experiences at Paper Cranes Healthcare to date. I was given a timely appointment with Jenny Khan FNP who, along with the medical support and office staff has been thoroughly professional in all aspects. Their services have been provided in a kind and helpful way with emphasis place on taking time to listening to my symptoms and concerns. Questions seem to be considered a requirement and not an inconvenience to the staff. Based on my experiences, I will be making Paper Cranes my main provider and would highly recommend them.
Melissa P.
Submitted 12/17/19
The entire staff of Paper Cranes is so helpful and kind. I highly recommend them!
Deb V.
Submitted 12/16/19
This staff is great!!
Susan V.
Submitted 12/15/19
Excellent follow-up
Danyelle S.
Submitted 12/15/19
I absolutely love Dr Khan she was the only doctor (out of 4) that figured out what was going on with me for my side pain. Thanks to her we found out it was an enlarged gallbladder, sludge, stones and an enlarged spleen. She took the time to help me and had compassion for me when no one else had the time of day for me. Thank you Dr Khan I appreciate everything you have done for me! I will be recommending my whole family to you and anyone else who is looking for a thorough, kind, compassionate, get to the bottom of things kind of primary doctor!
JD S.
Submitted 12/15/19
I have had nothing but good care from Melissa. She is wonderful as is her whole staff.
Tamara S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Melissa was very thorough and spent a lot of time discussing my health with me. Also, I love that this practice has their scheduling down, no long waits and very professional.
Pat M.
Submitted 12/14/19
very prompt and helpful. She will be our family doctor
Suzanne J.
Submitted 12/14/19
I liked the office and Melissa. Unfortunately I never got the results of my tests. Nor sure if no news is good news
Dee Ann S.
Submitted 12/14/19
The nurses at Paper Cranes are very attentive, and actually listen to my concerns to help find a solution to all of my medical needs.
Reggie W.
Submitted 12/14/19
The entire staff is terrific. The front desk people are very efficient and courteous. My nurse Practitioner, Melissa, listens and takes her time with me. Overall a great experience
Ryan S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always easy to get an appointment. Quick to be seen. Prescriptions called in quickly.
Robin H.
Submitted 12/13/19
First visit was fine
Preston M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Just love so much. She takes her time with you.
Jan R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Jenny Kahn is the Best NP I ever had. She’s knowledgeable & professional.
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I always receive very prompt and professional medical care from Melissa, and all the staff at Paper Cranes‼️
Joe S.
Submitted 12/13/19
All staff and Doctor are very helpful and I feel that they listen very well to my health concerns.
Barry O.
Submitted 12/13/19
Melissa is simply wonderful